Bon Ciel More translation soon
                                          The site to watch the night sky.                                                         If you want to receive warnings in the next few days send me an email See CONTACT some notes below

The pictures may take a little time to become clear.

To go back to the top of the page if you want to stop reading an article use the arrow at the top left of your browser

Except for these pictures of Francis MICHEL. No copyright. If you copy them, enter the URL of the site. Most simulations are made with "Stellarium". To better examine the images copy them (right button) and paste it in a visualization software.

At the bottom of the Stellarium simulations are the place, date and time.

Most of the pictures are taken in Watermael-Boitsfort in the suburbs of Brussels towards the South. The pollution of the city prevents me from photographing towards the North.

To animate the galleries of photos you click on the first image and then you will see the photos by clicking on the arrows to the right and left of the image. There is also a button to enlarge the image at the top right.

All my movies: 


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QqcP59jZ7pY&list=PLFs6ksuW6MpTA5hkJ3M8E-lMcJGJ8jK4H

Bon Ciel
                                                  Le site pour regarder le ciel nocturne                                                     Si vous voulez recevoir des avertissements pour  les observations à faire dans les prochains jours  envoyez-moi un mail.                                                                                                      voir CONTACT                                                                                                                      Voir quelques notes ci-dessous

A  noter:

Les photos peuvent mettre un peu de temps pour se préciser.

Pour retourner au haut de la page si vous voulez cesser de lire un article utiliser la flèche un haut à gauche de votre navigateur

Sauf mention les photos du ciel sont de Francis MICHEL. Pas de droits d'auteur. Si vous les copiez indiquez l'URL du site. La plupart des simulations sont faites avec "Stellarium". Pour mieux examiner les  images copiez-les (bouton de droite) et collez-la dans un logiciel de visualisation.

En bas des simulations Stellarium se trouvent le lieu, la date et l'heure.

Le plupart des photos sont prises à Watermael-Boitsfort dans la banlieue de Bruxelles vers le Sud. La pollution de la ville m'empêche de photographier vers le Nord.

Pour animer les galeries de photos vous cliquez sur la première image et ensuite vous verrez les photos en cliquant sur les flèches à droite et à gauche de l'image. Il y aussi un bouton pour agrandir l'image en haut à droite.

Tous mes films : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QqcP59jZ7pY&list=PLFs6ksuW6MpTA5hkJ3M8E-lMcJGJ8jK4H

Un invitaion pour une sénace d'observation:

Invitation